Click image to read the book

The Bible in a nutshell

The core of the Christian faith

The Old Testament
– Genesis to Malachi
Chapter 1: God creates
Chapter 2: God promises
Chapter 3: God provides
Chapter 4: God reigns

The New Testament
The four gospels
Chapter 5: Jesus’ birth
Chapter 6: Jesus’ life on earth
Chapter 7: Jesus’ death
Chapter 8: Jesus’ resurrection
Chapter 9: Jesus’ ascension

The New Testament
– Acts, Epistles and Revelation
Chapter 10: The Holy Spirit descends
Chapter 11: The Holy Spirit teaches
Chapter 12: The Holy Spirit completes His work

Additional information


Evangelism Board Reformed Congregations in the Netherlands


Are you blessed by our books and videos?

We really want to hear from you. 

Please leave your comments or questions HERE

Thank you!